2020 Honorees

Caroline Masiello, Ph.D.

Professor of Earth, Environmental and Planetary Sciences, Chemistry, and Biosciences, Rice University

Cliona Rooney, Ph.D.

Thomas J. Rosenbalm, M.D. Presidential Endowed Chair, Departments of Molecular Virology & Microbiology and Pediatrics, Baylor College of Medicine

Padmanee Sharma, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Genitourinary Medical Oncology, Division of Cancer Medicine, The University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center

Morag Watson

Vice President and Chief Digital Innovation Officer, Digital Innovation Organization, BP